Thoughts

Regret

          We all do things we desperately wish we could undo. That’s why we take the risk we already knew, this is our life, we make our own decisions. Don’t waste time with regrets. I don’t want to looking back to the past that i can’t change, cause our biggest regrets are not for the things we have done but for the things we haven’t.
           Losing friends, trusting someone who lies, failing on several subjects, making worst decisions, being a loser on almost everything, etc etc. i never regret my life, it’s all perfect!
       I keep go forward and always convince myself for doing better next time. I will forever be grateful for what i’ve been. I am grateful for what I have and for what I am. I am grateful for what left : still breathe, having a few good friends, still trusting someone although it’s hard to do it again, – cause i believe everyone isn’t the same, i don’t want to ruined my future by not trusting anyone for the rest of my life just because of someone in my past- , still being a loser but not on almost everything. Better, right?
       It’s okay to feel suck, It’s okay to feel like a loser, It’s okay to be afraid, It’s okay to be tired, cause we’re all feel it sometimes. But in other times, It’s also okay to open up, it’s okay to trust people, It’s okay to re-start your life, it’s okay to do everything we wanted to do without worrying our past, cause we live in the present.
       Regrets just creating another regrets. Don’t forever regretting your past if you don’t want to have more regrets in your future. Because fear is temporary, regret is forever! Stop regretting, you deserve to live a happy life without any regrets.

2 tanggapan untuk “Regret

Tinggalkan komentar